For COVID-19 Updates and Information on Influenza Vaccinations — Click

HERE

Staff Directory

PLEASE NOTE: The CPhM office remains closed to visitors and continues to operate as a virtual office due to COVID-19. We appreciate your patience as we work hard to respond to a high volume of enquiries.

Enquiries

General Enquiries
Email: info@cphm.ca
Phone: 204 233 1411

Media Enquiries
Email: ASadovski@cphm.ca
Phone: 204 233 1411 ext: 229

Report a Complaint
Email: complaints@cphm.ca
Phone: 204 233 1411 ext: 250

Leadership

Susan Lessard-Friesen
Registrar
SLessard-Friesen@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 223

Rani Chatterjee-Mehta
Deputy Registrar
RChatterjee-Mehta@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 232

Lindsay Henderson
Executive Assistant
LHenderson@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 236

Registration, Qualifications, and Practice Development

Kim McIntosh
Assistant Registrar, Qualifications 
and Practice Development
KMcIntosh@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 230

Ronda Eros
Practice Consultant
REros@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 235

Meret Shaker
Practice Consultant
MShaker@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 237

Bev Robinson
Registration Officer
BRobinson@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 222

Quality Assurance

Chris Louizos
Assistant Registrar, Quality Assurance and  Field Operations
CLouizos@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 233

Vacant
Quality Assurance and Field Officer

Professional Conduct

Brent Booker
Assistant Registrar, Review and Resolution
BBooker@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 225

Stacey Hjorleifson
Senior Administrative Assistant
SHjorleifson@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 234

Operations and Communications

Lori McKietiuk
Director of Operations
LMcKietiuk@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 224

Hazel Suh
Administrative Assistant
HSuh@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 220

Brittany Delaquis
Administrative Assistant
BDelaquis@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 221

Anja Sadovski
Communications Coordinator
ASadovski@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 229

Rachel Carlson
Communications Specialist
RCarlson@cphm.ca
204 233 1411 ext: 238